Dates

Hello Music Lovers

Here are the dates for Sheesham, Lotus and Son’s upcoming tour of the Netherlands,

Ireland and the UK.

April 6, Den Haag-Acoustic Alley,

April 7, Oost-Souberg-Razmatazz,

April 8, Arnhem-Luxor Live, Venlo-Down by the River,

April 10, Haarlem-Patronat,

April 11, Gronigen-Vera,

April 12, Brii (Belgium)- CC de Breugel,

April 13, ,Eindoven-Naked Song Festival,

April 14,15 Doetinchem-Het Nieuwe Dijkhuis,

April 16 Eindhoven-Meneer Frits.

Ireland

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 Marrowbone Bookstore Dublin

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 Levis Corner House
UK
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 Gartley Tin Hut, Aberdeenshire
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018 Old Mill, Palnackie
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 Thursday, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
Friday, Apr 27, 2018 North Muskham Rural Community
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 The Verney Institute 13 Newboundmill Lane, Pleasley,
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 Crich Glebe Field Centre Field Close, Crich
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 The Bower House 19 Warwick Place, MAIDSTONE, Kent
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Kings Place 90 York Way, LONDON
Thursday, May 3, 2018 Traverse Theatre Cambridge Street, EDINBURGH
Friday, May 4, 2018 North Thoresby Village Hall The Square
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Heightington Village Hall Heightington,, BEWDLEY, Worcestershire
Sunday, May 6, 2018 The Canteen 80 Stokes Croft, BRISTOL
Monday, May 7, 2018 The Vic Gwesty Victoria, Telford Road, Menai Bridge, ISLE OF ANGLESEY

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: